The All India Management Association

Friday 29th September, 2017

Article Details
Publication  The Economic Times
Source  Bureau
CCM  42
Edition  Mumbai
Supplement   NA
MAV  406,125
Language  English
Page  13
Circulation  261,000

  • View Image
  • View PDF
  • View Text

The All India Management Association
announces its Office-Bearers for the year 2017-18
TV Mohandas Pai,
Chairman, Manipal Global Education Services Pvt Ltd., has been elected the new AIMA President by AIMA Council. He succeeds Sunil Kant Munjal,
Chairman, The Hero Enterprise.
Harshavardhan Neotia, Chairman,
Ambuja Neotia Group, is the new Senior Vice-President of AIMA, a position that was occupied by T.V.
Mohandas Pai,
Chairman, Manipal Global Education Services Pvt. Ltd.
Sanjay Kirloskar,
Chairman and Managing Director of Kirloskar Brothers Limited, joins the ranks of AIMA office-bearers as Vice-President.
Nikhil Sawhney, Vice Chairman and
(L-R) Rekha Sethi, Director General, AIMA; Sunil Kant Munjal, Immediate Past President, AIMA & Chairman, The Hero Enterprise; TV Mohandas Pai, President, AIMA & Chairman, Manipal Global Education Services; Sanjay Kirloskar, Vice President, AIMA & Chairman & Managing Director, Kirloskar Brothers Ltd and Nikhil Sawhney, Treasurer, AIMA & Vice Chairman & MD, Triveni Turbine Ltd; (Inset) Harshavardhan Neotia, Senior Vice President, AIMA & Chairman, Ambuja Neotia Group
Managing Director, Triveni Turbine Limited, is the Treasurer for the third consecutive year. Rekha Sethi is the Director General of AIMA.