AIMA award for TN Ninan

Thursday 27th April, 2017

Article Details
Publication  Business Standard
Source  Bureau
CCM  7
Edition  New Delhi
Supplement   NA
MAV  9,034
Language  English
Page  17
Circulation  27,248

  • View Image
  • View PDF
  • View Text

AIMA award for TNNinan
Business Standard Chairman! N Ninan has been chosen for AIMA Managing India award for lifetime contribution to media. Winners in other categories include State Bank of India Chairman Arundhati Bhattacharya, Sun Pharma Managing Director Dilip Shanghvi.HeroMotoCorp Chairman Pawan Munjal, former UIDAI Chairman Nandan Nilekani, Maruti India Managing Director & CEO Kenichi Ayukawa and Dabur India Chairman Anand Burman. The awards will be given away on Thursday.